01/17/07

Advil.

Advil is supposed to make us stop having headaches, but does it really work or does is it all in our mind? I take an advil everytime I have a headache, because it  makes my head feel better but if I took a placebo would it have the same effect? All advil is a little 200mg pill, can this little pill actually make all my pains go away? I dont really know and I could probably care less. Just as long as it does its job and makes my headache go away I am perfectly fine. Even if the government is just producing advil to make us think it makes us feel better I will stay take it.

Leave a Reply

