01/23/07

Pencil

I have always like writing with a pencil more than a pen. I like writing with the pencil because, it seems like I write neatier. And whenever I make a mistake I can just erase it. Those pens with the erasers are really annoying, because they don’t erase enough and they dont write as cleaning, they write kind of spotty.I especially like writing with mechanical pencils the most. They seem to make my handwriting more eligible. I will write with a pen whenever I have too.

 

Leave a Reply

