1/29/07

Binaca

Binaca is a type of breath spray that has been with me for a very long time. Ive been using bnaca since I was in about the eighth grade. When people see it for the first time they are like “whats that?” and I just tell them its binaca. It is really strong so when someone uses it for the first time I tell them to do three sprays and breath in. Usually they will cough and say how strong it is. I dont ever tell people where you can get it from ,because I kind of like having it for myself. I guess you can say im a binacaholic.

Leave a Reply

