02/11/07

cookies

the first thing that comes to mind when I hear cookies is delicious, tasty, and really really good. I like all types of cookies from chocolate to peanut butter. My favorite is the ones my girlfriend makes I might be a little bias, but they are good. She makes chocolate chip cookies with little chunks of heath inside. Then she drizzles fudge, caramel and marshmallow all over it. Her cookies are not the most healthy cookies in the world, but when take that first bite and takes all those flavors combined together I just cant resist it. 

Leave a Reply

