02/13/07

Books

I have never been a big book reader until recently. Im not really sure where I felt like just reading out of no where, because when I was younger I used to hate to read books especially textbooks. I still dont like reading those, but I do however like to read books about suspense or thrillers. They seem to be more interesting then reading about some old guy that did something that I dont care about like winning the lotto. Books like that make me want stop reading and start watching tv.

Leave a Reply

