03/19/07

Walters On Washington

Walters on Washington is a music venue that I go too. It is located on Washington street right off of westcott. The neighborhoods are not that nice over there, but Im not there for the neighborhood I am there for the music. A lot of different bands play there from really heavy bands that make your ears scream to mellow bands that make you relax and enjoy the atmosphere. I grew up at walters from going to my first show to seeing my friend get his car stolen while we were inside.

Leave a Reply

